If you cannot find the downgrade button, it means that you subscribed for the annual plan instead of the monthly one.

While we allow our monthly plan subscribers to downgrade themselves so that they don't get charged again for the next month, annual plan subscribers cannot cancel their subscription for the year that they already paid for. This is because the payment has given them access to the plan for one year, which cannot be reversed. You can learn more about our plan subscription policies here.

However, we can cancel the auto-renewal functionality so that annual plan subscribers don't get charged for the next year. Simply reach out to our Customer Support team to request for this change!

Did this answer your question?