We're sorry to see you go for now, but excited for when you return! Wondering what it means to put your plan on pause? Here are the details:
Pausing your plan completely freezes your account for one month.
Using the pause your plan feature allows you to keep all the data you've built in your store! If you cancel your plan, you will lose all your settings and items that you've pushed. Pausing is a great alternative if you're looking for a break.
The charge will occur either when the pause duration ends or if the user chooses to "Unpause" or resume their account during the pause period.
Is Spocket not the best fit for you at the moment? Learn how to fully cancel your plan from this link here. But remember — you won't retain any of the settings or products that you have pushed. We hope to see you again soon!